About Exhibition



16th International Home Textile Exhibition



Date:

24 - 27 FEBRUARY 2019


Exhibition Venue:

ATAKENT Exhibition Center
Almaty / KAZAKHSTAN


Exhibitor Profile:

Both well-known brands and new trade brands are invited to participate. Companies that strives for development, efficiency increase, successful promotion of products in the Kazakhstan market. The exhibition gives an excellent opportunity to express yourself for the first time entering the market, being the most convenient venue for business meetings and negotiations with trading partners.

The exhibition will bring together manufacturers and distributors from around the world to present their products and technological innovations in the textile industry. The purpose of the international exhibition Central Asia HomeTextile 2018 is to create optimal conditions for demonstrations, establishing new business contacts, concluding export and import contracts, conducting market analysis, competitiveness and creating a business in the Central Asian market.


Visitor Profile:

Managers, procurement specialists and representatives of wholesale companies, retail chains and salons, representatives of the hotel and restaurant business,governmental organizations, designers, architects, distributors and other professionals of the industry - end consumer of home textiles, knitwear and special-purpose items.


Products Groups:

  • Textiles for bedrooms
    • Linens
    • Bedspreads
    • Pillows
    • Mattresses
    • Blankets
    • Pillows
    • Bedspreads
  • Window decoration
    • Decorative fabrics
    • Curtains
    • Accessories
    • Jalousie
    • Upholstery fabrics
    • furniture fabrics
    • leather
    • decorative pillows
  • Floor
    • carpets
    • floor coverings


Entrance:

Online Registration


Organizer:

The exhibition company Central Asia Trade Exhibitions provides great opportunities and advantages for every company that exists on the market. The organizer has extensive experience in holding leading industry exhibitions in the main cities of Kazakhstan: Astana and Almaty. Annual international venues are created for professionals in the fields of: Home Textiles, Advertising and Promotion Products, Office, Housewares and Household Appliances, Furniture and Woodworking, Sport, Hunting and Fishing, Machinery and Equipment, Plastics, Safety, Electrical Engineering. Exhibitions are held with the support of the Ministries, Akimats, branch Unions and Associations.


Official Support:

  • Ministry of Industry and New Technologies of the Republic of Kazakhstan
  • Akimat of the City of Almaty
  • Chamber of Entrepreneurs of Kazakhstan
  • Light Industry Association of Kyrgyzstan
  • Association of Light Industry of Kazakhstan

О Выставке



16-ая Международная Выставка Домашнего Текстиля



Дата:

24 - 27 Февраля 2019


Место Проведения:

Выставочный Центр «Атакент»
КАЗАХСТАН / Алматы


Профиль Участников:

На участие приглашаются как известные торговые бренды, так и новые торговые марки. Компании, стремящиеся к развитию, повышению эффективности работы, успешному продвижению продукции на Казахстанском рынке. Выставка дает отличную возможностьзаявить о себедля первого выхода на рынок, являясь наиболее удобной площадкой для проведения деловых встреч и переговоров с торговыми партнерами.

Выставка объединит производителей и дистрибьютеровиз разных стран мира для презентаций производимой продукции и технологических инноваций в текстильном производстве.Цель международной выставки «Central Asia HomeTextile 2018» - создать оптимальные условия для демонстраций, установления новых деловых контактов, заключения экспортно-импортных договоров, проведения анализа рынка и конкурентоспособности, создания бизнеса на рынке Центральной Азии. 


Профиль Посетителей:

Руководители, специалисты по закупу и представители оптовых компаний, розничных сетей и салонов,представители гостиничного и ресторанного бизнеса, гос. структур и организаций,дизайнеры,архитекторы,дистрибьюторы и др. профессионалы отрасли,конечный покупатель домашнего текстиля, трикотажа и изделий специального назначения.


Основные тематики:

  • Текстиль для спальни
    • Постельное белье
    • Покрывала
    • Подушки
    • Матрасы
    • Пледы
    • Подушки
    • Покрывала
  • Оформление окон
    • Декоративные ткани
    • Шторы
    • Аксессуары
    • Жалюзи
    • Обивочные ткани
    • мебельные ткани
    • кожа
    • декоративные подушки
  • Пол
    • ковры
    • напольные покрытия


Вход:

Электронная регистрация


Организатор:

Выставочная компания Central AsiaTradeExhibitions дает большие возможности и преимущества для каждой компании, существующей на рынке. Организаторимеет большой опыт в проведении ведущих отраслевых выставок в главных городах Казахстана:Астана и Алматы. Ежегодные международные площадки создаются для профессионалов в сферах: Домашний текстиль, Реклама и Промо продукция, Офис, Посуда и Бытовая техника, Мебель и Деревообработка, Спорт, Охота и Рыбалка,Машиностроение и Оборудование, Пластмасса, Безопасность,Электротехника. Выставки проходят при поддержке Министерств, Акиматов, отраслевых Союзов и Ассоциаций.


Официальная Поддержка:

  • Министерство Индустрии и новых технологий Республики Казахстан
  • Акимат Города Алматы
  • Национальная Палата Предпринимателей Казахстана
  • Ассоциации Легкой Промышленности Кыргызстана
  • Ассоциация Легкой Промышленности Казахстана